Use of cookies

In Alsa, we use cookies, both our own and third-party cookies, to enhance your user experience, improve our services and show you ads related to your preferences by analyzing your browsing habits. If you continue to browse or access the portal again without changing your configuration, we will consider that you accept to receive cookies on this web page. We remind you that you can change the cookie settings of your browser at any time and get more information about our cookie policy.

Cookie Policy

Cookies are small amounts of information that are stored in the browser used by each user so that the server remembers certain information, which can be used later. This information allows you to specifically identify yourself as a user and allows you to record your personal preferences, as well as technical information such as specific visits or pages you visit. Users who do not wish to receive cookies or who wish to be informed before they are stored on their computer can configure their browser to do so.

The cookies we use do not store any personal data or any type of information that can identify you. Cookies are used to improve the services we offer you. Some are strictly necessary for the page to function properly and others are used to improve performance and your user experience.

The following types of cookies are used on the Alsa website www.alsa.ma:

  • Type 1 functional cookies: Own generated by the web.
  • Technical cookies type 2: automatically generated by the server Applications for session management.
  • Analytical cookies of type 3: generated by the measurement codes of type Google Analytics.

ستخدام الكوكيز

نحن بألزا نستخدم الكوكيز (ملفات تعريف الارتباط)، التي تخصنا بالإضافة إلى تلك الخاصة بالآخرين، لتحسين تجربة المستخدم لموقعنا على الويب وتحسين خدماتنا ولإشعارك بالإعلانات المتعلقة بتفضيلاتك من خلال تحليل عادات التصفح الخاصة بك. عند متابعة التصفح أو إعادة الدخول إلى الموقع دون تعديل البرمجة، فسنفهم قبولك تلقي الكوكيز على صفحة الويب هذه. نذكرك أنه يمكنك تغيير الكوكيز للمتصفح في أي وقت والحصول على مزيد من المعلومات حول سياسة الكوكيز الخاصة بنا.

سياسة ملفات تعريف الارتباط (الكوكيز)

ملفات تعريف الارتباط هي كميات صغيرة من المعلومات المخزنة في المتصفح المستخدم من قبل كل مستعمل للموقع بحيث يتذكر جهاز المحافظة بعض المعلومات التي يمكن استخدامها لاحقًا. تسمح لك هذه المعلومات بتعريف نفسك كمستخدم معين وتسمح لك بتسجيل تفضيلاتك الشخصية، بالإضافة إلى المعلومات التقنية مثل الزيارات أو الصفحات المحددة التي تزورها. يمكن للمستخدمين الذين لا يرغبون في تلقي الكوكيز أو الذين يرغبون في الحصول على معلومات قبل تخزينها على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بهم، تكوين المتصفح المُعدّ لهذا الغرض.

لا تقوم ملفات تعريف الارتباط التي نستخدمها بتخزين أية بيانات شخصية أو أي نوع من المعلومات التي يمكن أن تحدد هويتك. يتم استخدام ملفات تعريف الارتباط لتحسين الخدمات التي نقدمها لك. بعضها ضروري بشكل صارم حتى تعمل الصفحة بشكل جيد ويعمل البعض الآخر على تحسين الأداء والخبرة كمستخدم.

يتم استخدام الأنواع التالية من ملفات تعريف الارتباط على موقع ألزا: www.alsa.ma

• نوع 1 ملفات تعريف الارتباط الوظيفية: يتم إنشاؤها عن طريق الويب.
• نوع 2 ملفات تعريف الارتباط التقنية: يتم إنشاؤها تلقائيًا بواسطة جهاز التطبيقات لإدارة الموقع.
• النوع 3 من ملفات تعريف الارتباط التحليلية: يتم إنشاؤها بواسطة رموز قياس نوع Google التحليلية.